Filter +

Calender

Thu 10/01/2019 Sue me Motherfucker CC Hasselt
Fri 05/07/2019 The Flood (Raz De Marée) La Manufacture Avignon - Château de Saint Chamand FR
Sat 06/07/2019 The Flood (Raz De Marée) La Manufacture Avignon - Château de Saint Chamand FR
Sun 07/07/2019 The Flood (Raz De Marée) La Manufacture Avignon - Château de Saint Chamand FR
Mon 08/07/2019 The Flood (Raz De Marée) La Manufacture Avignon - Château de Saint Chamand FR
Tue 09/07/2019 The Flood (Raz De Marée) La Manufacture Avignon - Château de Saint Chamand FR
Wed 10/07/2019 The Flood (Raz De Marée) La Manufacture Avignon - Château de Saint Chamand FR
Fri 12/07/2019 The Flood (Raz De Marée) La Manufacture Avignon - Château de Saint Chamand FR
Sat 13/07/2019 The Flood (Raz De Marée) La Manufacture Avignon - Château de Saint Chamand FR
Sun 14/07/2019 The Flood (Raz De Marée) La Manufacture Avignon - Château de Saint Chamand FR
Mon 15/07/2019 The Flood (Raz De Marée) La Manufacture Avignon - Château de Saint Chamand FR
Tue 16/07/2019 The Flood (Raz De Marée) La Manufacture Avignon - Château de Saint Chamand FR
Wed 17/07/2019 The Flood (Raz De Marée) La Manufacture Avignon - Château de Saint Chamand FR
Fri 19/07/2019 The Flood (Raz De Marée) La Manufacture Avignon - Château de Saint Chamand FR
Sat 20/07/2019 The Flood (Raz De Marée) La Manufacture Avignon - Château de Saint Chamand FR
Sun 21/07/2019 The Flood (Raz De Marée) La Manufacture Avignon - Château de Saint Chamand FR
Mon 22/07/2019 The Flood (Raz De Marée) La Manufacture Avignon - Château de Saint Chamand FR
Tue 23/07/2019 The Flood (Raz De Marée) La Manufacture Avignon - Château de Saint Chamand FR
Wed 24/07/2019 The Flood (Raz De Marée) La Manufacture Avignon - Château de Saint Chamand FR
Tue 10/09/2019 UNSUNG Theatre Royal Plymouth UK
Wed 11/09/2019 UNSUNG Theatre Royal Plymouth UK
Thu 12/09/2019 UNSUNG Theatre Royal Plymouth UK
Fri 13/09/2019 UNSUNG Theatre Royal Plymouth UK
Sat 14/09/2019 UNSUNG Theatre Royal Plymouth UK
Sat 21/09/2019 - 19:00 Till it's over CC Zoetegem in SMAK
Sun 22/09/2019 - 19:00 Till it's over CC De Steiger Menen in SMAK
Wed 25/09/2019 UNSUNG Theaters Tilburg NL
Fri 27/09/2019 - 20:00 Till it's over NTGent in SMAK
Sat 28/09/2019 - 16:45 Till it's over Lokeren/Sint-Niklaas/Temse in SMAK
Sun 29/09/2019 - 15:00 Till it's over CC Strombeek in SMAK
Mon 07/10/2019 UNSUNG (ONBEZONGEN) 30CC Leuven
Wed 09/10/2019 UNSUNG (ONBEZONGEN) CC Schaliken Herentals
Fri 11/10/2019 UNSUNG (ONBEZONGEN) De Harmonie Leeuwarden NL
Sat 12/10/2019 UNSUNG (ONBEZONGEN) De Lawei Drachten NL
Sat 19/10/2019 UNSUNG (ONBEZONGEN) Agnietenhof Tiel NL
Mon 21/10/2019 TSJICK Cultuurcentrum Eeklo School
Tue 22/10/2019 UNSUNG (ONBEZONGEN) Groningen NL
Sat 26/10/2019 UNSUNG (ONBEZONGEN) Musis en Stadsstheater Arnhem NL
Tue 05/11/2019 TSJICK CC Strombeek School
Thu 07/11/2019 TSJICK CC De Plomblom Ninove School
Tue 12/11/2019 The Flood (Raz De Marée) 30CC Leuven
Thu 14/11/2019 TSJICK Bree School
Thu 21/11/2019 TSJICK CC Schaliken Herentals School
Wed 08/01/2020 Sue me Motherfucker CC Schoten
Fri 10/01/2020 The Flood (Raz De Marée) Rataplan Borgerhout
Tue 14/01/2020 The Flood (Raz De Marée) CC Hasselt
Wed 15/01/2020 Sue me Motherfucker CC Schaliken Herentals
Thu 23/01/2020 Sue me Motherfucker GC Blikveld Bonheiden
Sat 25/01/2020 Sue me Motherfucker CC De Kern Wilrijk
Fri 07/02/2020 Sue me Motherfucker Oudenaarde
Thu 20/02/2020 Sue me Motherfucker CC de steenoven Herzele
Thu 05/03/2020 The Flood (Raz De Marée) Hoeilaart
Sat 07/03/2020 The Flood (Raz De Marée) CC Nova Wetteren
Fri 20/03/2020 The Flood (Raz De Marée) CC De Adelberg Lommel
Thu 23/04/2020 The Flood (Raz De Marée) CC Westrand Dilbeek
Wed 29/04/2020 The Flood (Raz De Marée) CC Sint-Niklaas

About Skagen


SKaGeN is a Antwerp based theatre company that has been producing highly successful plays in Flanders and the Netherlands since 2000, both on the art circuit and the more public-oriented festival circuit. Furthermore, the SKaGeN productions ‘Bigmouth’ and ‘Smallwar’ toured international in 17 countries worldwide, including the USA Honkong, China, New Sealand, Australia,... This success derives from its combination of high artistic standards and accessibility. SKaGeN was formed by members of a class that graduated from the renowned Antwerp Conservatory, headed by a lion of Flemish theatre, Dora van der Groen, and the internationally acclaimed theatre and opera director Ivo Van Hove. The group has developed into one of the leading theatre companies of its generation. SKaGeN has built a tradition to adapt great novels for theatre. SKaGeN’s versions of La Peste by Albert Camus, Voyage au bout de la nuit by L.F. Céline and Berlin Alexanderplatz by A. Döblin, are successful examples of this. SKaGeN is Valentijn Dhaenens, Korneel Hamers, Mathijs Scheepers and Clara van den Broek.