Filter + Productions `24

Calender

Thu 30/05/2024 - 20u00 Gambling Game CC De Plomblom Ninove
Fri 14/06/2024 Our Century So Far c o r s o
Tue 03/09/2024 Our Century So Far DEStudio Antwerpen
Wed 04/09/2024 Our Century So Far DEStudio Antwerpen
Thu 05/09/2024 Our Century So Far DEStudio Antwerpen
Thu 26/09/2024 Gambling Game CC De Spil Roeselare School
Thu 26/09/2024 Gambling Game CC De Spil Roeselare School
Tue 01/10/2024 Gambling Game CC De Ploter Ternat School
Thu 17/10/2024 Gambling Game CC Nova Wetteren
Tue 05/11/2024 Gambling Game CC Netwerk Aalst School
Tue 05/11/2024 Gambling Game CC Netwerk Aalst School
Tue 28/01/2025 Gambling Game 30CC Leuven School
Tue 28/01/2025 Gambling Game 30CC Leuven
Thu 27/02/2025 Gambling Game Cultuurcentrum Kortrijk School
Thu 27/02/2025 Gambling Game Cultuurcentrum Kortrijk School
Fri 28/02/2025 Gambling Game CC De Factorij Zaventem School
Fri 28/02/2025 Gambling Game CC De Factorij Zaventem
Sun 02/03/2025 Gambling Game CC De Steiger Menen School
Tue 11/03/2025 Gambling Game Cultuurcentrum Blankenberge School
Thu 13/03/2025 Gambling Game CC Jan Tervaert Hamme School
Thu 13/03/2025 Gambling Game CC Jan Tervaert Hamme School
Tue 18/03/2025 Gambling Game CC De Steiger Menen School
Wed 19/03/2025 Gambling Game CC De Steiger Menen School
Wed 19/03/2025 Gambling Game CC De Steiger Menen
Fri 21/03/2025 Gambling Game CC Willebroek - De Ster
Tue 29/04/2025 Gambling Game CC Den Hoogen Pad Maldegem School
Tue 06/05/2025 Gambling Game De Grote Post Oostende School
Tue 06/05/2025 Gambling Game De Grote Post Oostende School

About Skagen


SKaGeN is a Antwerp based theatre company that has been producing highly successful plays in Flanders and the Netherlands since 2000, both on the art circuit and the more public-oriented festival circuit. Furthermore, the SKaGeN productions ‘Bigmouth’ and ‘Smallwar’ toured international in 17 countries worldwide, including the USA Honkong, China, New Sealand, Australia,... This success derives from its combination of high artistic standards and accessibility. SKaGeN was formed by members of a class that graduated from the renowned Antwerp Conservatory, headed by a lion of Flemish theatre, Dora van der Groen, and the internationally acclaimed theatre and opera director Ivo Van Hove. The group has developed into one of the leading theatre companies of its generation. SKaGeN has built a tradition to adapt great novels for theatre. SKaGeN’s versions of La Peste by Albert Camus, Voyage au bout de la nuit by L.F. Céline and Berlin Alexanderplatz by A. Döblin, are successful examples of this. SKaGeN is Valentijn Dhaenens, Korneel Hamers, Mathijs Scheepers and Clara van den Broek.