Filter + Productions `22

Calender

Thu 15/09/2022 The Van Paemel Family Evergem Cultuurcentrum ism. CC De Herbakker School
Thu 15/09/2022 The Van Paemel Family Evergem Cultuurcentrum ism. CC De Herbakker
Sat 17/09/2022 The Van Paemel Family Brasschaat Cultuurcentrum
Sun 18/09/2022 - 20:30 The Van Paemel Family Het TheaterFestival
Fri 23/09/2022 The Van Paemel Family Oudenaarde
Fri 30/09/2022 TODAY, I KILL YOU Hoeilaart
Fri 30/09/2022 - 20u00 The Van Paemel Family CC De Abdij Geraardsbergen
Fri 07/10/2022 - 20u00 The Van Paemel Family Leietheater School
Fri 07/10/2022 - 20u00 The Van Paemel Family Leietheater
Sat 08/10/2022 - 20u15 The Van Paemel Family CC Geel de Werft
Sat 08/10/2022 - 20u00 TODAY, I KILL YOU Schoten CC De Kaekelaar
Tue 11/10/2022 The Van Paemel Family CC Beveren Ter Vesten School
Fri 14/10/2022 - 20u15 The Van Paemel Family Theaterzaal Roxy Temse
Mon 17/10/2022 The Van Paemel Family CC de Bogaard Sint-Truiden
Thu 20/10/2022 - 20u00 The Van Paemel Family CC Nova Wetteren
Fri 21/10/2022 - 20u30 The Van Paemel Family CC Mortsel
Fri 28/10/2022 - 20u00 The Van Paemel Family GC Werf 44 Schilde
Mon 07/11/2022 The Van Paemel Family CC Sint-Pieters-Woluwe
Wed 09/11/2022 - 20u00 The Van Paemel Family GC De Kluize Oosterzele
Tue 10/01/2023 - 20u15 The Van Paemel Family Cultuurhuis De Warande Turnhout
Thu 19/01/2023 - 13u30 The Van Paemel Family CC 't Schaliken School
Sat 21/01/2023 - 20u00 The Van Paemel Family Vrijetijdscentrum De Meermin Waasmunster
Sat 28/01/2023 - 20u15 The Van Paemel Family Liers Cultuurcentrum
Fri 24/03/2023 - 20u00 TODAY, I KILL YOU CC Sint-Niklaas
Wed 19/04/2023 The Van Paemel Family DEStudio Antwerpen
Thu 20/04/2023 The Van Paemel Family DEStudio Antwerpen
Fri 21/04/2023 The Van Paemel Family DEStudio Antwerpen
Sat 22/04/2023 - 20u00 The Van Paemel Family Zaal Roeland Lint
Fri 12/05/2023 - 20u15 TODAY, I KILL YOU CC De Steiger Menen

About Skagen


SKaGeN is a Antwerp based theatre company that has been producing highly successful plays in Flanders and the Netherlands since 2000, both on the art circuit and the more public-oriented festival circuit. Furthermore, the SKaGeN productions ‘Bigmouth’ and ‘Smallwar’ toured international in 17 countries worldwide, including the USA Honkong, China, New Sealand, Australia,... This success derives from its combination of high artistic standards and accessibility. SKaGeN was formed by members of a class that graduated from the renowned Antwerp Conservatory, headed by a lion of Flemish theatre, Dora van der Groen, and the internationally acclaimed theatre and opera director Ivo Van Hove. The group has developed into one of the leading theatre companies of its generation. SKaGeN has built a tradition to adapt great novels for theatre. SKaGeN’s versions of La Peste by Albert Camus, Voyage au bout de la nuit by L.F. Céline and Berlin Alexanderplatz by A. Döblin, are successful examples of this. SKaGeN is Valentijn Dhaenens, Korneel Hamers, Mathijs Scheepers and Clara van den Broek.