Filter + Productions `22

Not yet online

Calender

Tue 16/02/2021 - 20.00 DEStudio Antwerpen
Wed 17/02/2021 - 20.00 DEStudio Antwerpen
Thu 18/02/2021 - 20.00 DEStudio Antwerpen
Sat 20/02/2021 - 20.00 CC Netwerk Aalst
Tue 23/02/2021 - 20.00 CC de Brouckere Torhout
Wed 24/02/2021 - 20.00 30CC Leuven
Thu 25/02/2021 - 20.00 Cultuurhuis De Leest Izegem
Fri 26/02/2021 - 20.15 CC Jan Tervaert Hamme
Fri 26/02/2021 - 13.30 CC Jan Tervaert Hamme School
Sat 27/02/2021 - 20.00 CC Het Spoor Harelbeke
Tue 02/03/2021 - 20.00 CC Hasselt
Wed 03/03/2021 - 20.00 CC De Branding Middelkerke
Thu 04/03/2021 - 20.30 CC Westrand Dilbeek
Fri 05/03/2021 - 20.30 KVS Brussel
Sat 06/03/2021 - 20.30 KVS Brussel
Thu 11/03/2021 - 20.00 CC De Plomblom Ninove
Fri 12/03/2021 - 13.30 CC Belgica Dendermonde School
Fri 12/03/2021 - 20.00 CC Belgica Dendermonde
Sat 13/03/2021 - 20.00 CC De Ververij Ronse
Wed 17/03/2021 - 20.00 CC Schoten
Thu 18/03/2021 - 20.00 CC De Spil Roeselare
Fri 19/03/2021 - 20.00 CC Zwaneberg Heist-op-den-Berg
Tue 23/03/2021 - 20.00 CC Brugge Stadsschouwburg
Wed 24/03/2021 - 20.00 NTGent
Thu 25/03/2021 - 20.15 CC De Kern Wilrijk
Fri 26/03/2021 - 20.30 CC Den Blank Overijse
Sat 27/03/2021 - 20.30 CC Gildhof Tielt (Malpertuis)
Thu 01/04/2021 - 20.15 Stadsschouwburg Mechelen
Fri 02/04/2021 - 20.00 GC Wemmel De Zandloper
Sat 03/04/2021 - 20.15 CC Wevelgem
Wed 21/04/2021 - 20u00 DEStudio Antwerpen
Thu 22/04/2021 - 20u00 DEStudio Antwerpen
Fri 23/04/2021 - 20u00 DEStudio Antwerpen
Thu 20/05/2021 - 20u00 Bourla Schouwburg
Fri 21/05/2021 - 20u00 Bourla Schouwburg
Sat 22/05/2021 - 20u00 Bourla Schouwburg
Sun 23/05/2021 - 15u00 Bourla Schouwburg
Wed 26/05/2021 - 20.30 de Brakke Grond Amsterdam (NL)
Thu 27/05/2021 - 20.30 de Brakke Grond Amsterdam (NL)
Sat 29/05/2021 - 17u00 TODAY I KILL YOU CC Netwerk Aalst
Sat 29/05/2021 - 19u00 TODAY I KILL YOU CC Netwerk Aalst
Wed 02/06/2021 - 20.00 Bourla Schouwburg

About Skagen


SKaGeN is a Antwerp based theatre company that has been producing highly successful plays in Flanders and the Netherlands since 2000, both on the art circuit and the more public-oriented festival circuit. Furthermore, the SKaGeN productions ‘Bigmouth’ and ‘Smallwar’ toured international in 17 countries worldwide, including the USA Honkong, China, New Sealand, Australia,... This success derives from its combination of high artistic standards and accessibility. SKaGeN was formed by members of a class that graduated from the renowned Antwerp Conservatory, headed by a lion of Flemish theatre, Dora van der Groen, and the internationally acclaimed theatre and opera director Ivo Van Hove. The group has developed into one of the leading theatre companies of its generation. SKaGeN has built a tradition to adapt great novels for theatre. SKaGeN’s versions of La Peste by Albert Camus, Voyage au bout de la nuit by L.F. Céline and Berlin Alexanderplatz by A. Döblin, are successful examples of this. SKaGeN is Valentijn Dhaenens, Korneel Hamers, Mathijs Scheepers and Clara van den Broek.